AMD STOCK COOLER

30.01.2012., ponedjeljak

GLASS WATER COOLER JUG - GLASS WATER


GLASS WATER COOLER JUG - COOLER MASTER NOTEBOOK COOLER.



Glass Water Cooler Jug





glass water cooler jug






    water cooler
  • (water-cooled) kept cool or designed to be kept cool by means of water especially circulating water; "a water-cooled engine"

  • A dispenser of cooled drinking water, typically used in office workplaces

  • a device for cooling and dispensing drinking water

  • (The Water Coolers) The Water Coolers is a New York City–based music and comedy act performing original songs, sketch comedy and pop parodies about the daily challenges of modern life.

  • Used to refer to the type of informal conversation or socializing among office workers that takes place in the communal area in which such a dispenser is located





    glass
  • A thing made from, or partly from, glass, in particular

  • furnish with glass; "glass the windows"

  • a brittle transparent solid with irregular atomic structure

  • a container for holding liquids while drinking

  • A hard, brittle substance, typically transparent or translucent, made by fusing sand with soda, lime, and sometimes other ingredients and cooling rapidly. It is used to make windows, drinking containers, and other articles

  • Any similar substance that has solidified from a molten state without crystallizing





    jug
  • A large container for liquids, with a narrow mouth and typically a stopper or cap

  • a large bottle with a narrow mouth

  • imprison: lock up or confine, in or as in a jail; "The suspects were imprisoned without trial"; "the murderer was incarcerated for the rest of his life"

  • stew in an earthenware jug; "jug the rabbit"

  • The contents of such a container

  • Prison











trio blue




trio blue





Active Assignment Weekly: Apr 26 - May 3rd: Water of Life
By The Tamed Shrew (Kate)
SUBJECT: Water of Life

I live on a small offshore Island group in North West Scotland. I’m never far from the sea and the rain and wind are constant reminders of my position here on the edge of Scotland and the Atlantic.

For this assignment, I’d like to see your feelings generated by the phrase “Water of Life”
It can be a simple relationship between drinking and water or the necessity of water for all life, including crops. It could also be the drastic results of either too little or too much water.

Your interpretation must have that element of water’s influence on life around us.

WIT
Well, I ended up doing a still life (as an excuse, my life is pretty still at the moment)!
Post processing was to invert the colours, which were mainly browns, golds and white. My reasoning was to influence the mind into the cool water area rather than the hot fiery one of the whisky. :)
exif
Camera: Canon PowerShot G10
Exposure: 0.3
Aperture: f/3.2
Focal Length: 6.1 mm
ISO Speed: 100
Exposure Bias: -1/3 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire

K8












nice jugs




nice jugs





Oh good grief. This is the third time I'm uploading it, because I keep noticing mistakes. Hopefully this is it.

I really enjoyed the interview, and I hope to follow today's prompt another day. But I'm away from home, which means digital, which means limited skill set and limited stash. Thought I'd just keep it simple and follow the same style as yesterday's, since they're both for that mysterious food journey album.

I'm doing NutriSystem (and quite enjoying it), and like every weight loss program, 8 8oz glasses of water is a must. I've never really taken that to heart, but since I know weight loss over 40 gets harder I figured I'd embrace it - I need all the help I can get. The thing on the left is from a NutriSystem app that I have on my phone - it tracks meals, water, exercise, weight, measurements, and even has a journal, so you can log other misc. stuff that might be of note. I think it's pretty cool, and I LeVE looking back at this water log (he he he) and seeing that I'm doing it.









glass water cooler jug







Related topics:

frio insulin cooler

used beverage coolers

igloo barrel cooler

sunbeam water cooler

coleman stainless steel party cooler

auto swamp cooler

52 bottle wine cooler

swamp water cooler




- 15:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMD STOCK COOLER

Linkovi