AMD STOCK COOLER

30.01.2012., ponedjeljak

BEST NOTEBOOK COOLER PAD. BEST NOTEBOOK


BEST NOTEBOOK COOLER PAD. BEST XBOX COOLER.



Best Notebook Cooler Pad





best notebook cooler pad






    notebook cooler
  • A laptop/notebook cooler, cooler pad or chill mat is an accessory for laptop computers that helps reduce their operating temperature.





    pad
  • A thick piece of soft material used to reduce friction or jarring, enlarge or change the shape of something, or hold or absorb liquid

  • A protective guard worn by a sports player to protect a part of the body from blows

  • embroider: add details to

  • slog: walk heavily and firmly, as when weary, or through mud; "Mules plodded in a circle around a grindstone"

  • a number of sheets of paper fastened together along one edge

  • The fleshy underpart of an animal's foot or of a human finger











What's in my bag 05.2010




What's in my bag 05.2010





I have finally done again one of those. I've been putting publishing pics off. Even my project 365 photos are still on my iPhone waiting to be uploaded, but since I want to add a proper description and edit many of them, they got delayed.

The result was that this one was delayed as well. Those who follow my bag shots will notice two main things - an almost symbolic amount of stuff carried and the new bag. I wanted a Crumpler bag so very baaaaadly and this was one of the few that I could find in a store here in Switzerland (at Jelmoli, if you're here and want one), I could have ordered any of the whole lineup online, but I wanted to have it RIGHT AWAY and not wait for ages and then pay some crazy customs tax on it. The good looks and the durability of this bag are nothing compared to the best thing it did for me - since it's that small (it's the Cheesy Disco), I had to learn to carry less things.

The other change you'll notice is the lack of a laptop. Yep, it's the iPad effect. Some time ago I passed my trusty MacBook to my daughter (as mentioned in the description on some of my photos). Back then the iPad wasn't still announced and the iMac 27"; was the only reason for that drastic change. But in time I noticed that I missed some advantages of a mobile media consupmtion platform with enough space to be able to better watch movies than on the iPod 5G and the iPhone 3GS' displays. Surfing on the couch, reding in bed, COMICS, magazines, RSS were as well a bit disadvantaged on the small screen. So when the official release date came, I was at 03:40 a.m. in front the store the Apple Store expecting to see already at least 50 guys, patiently waiting for the opening in 4h20min. I was the 5th. I never regretted getting in bed at 8 the previous evening and getting up that early. :)

I usually spend a bunch of time doing those pics, not in the actual taking of the picture as photography, but for the description and mainly the notes. Let's be honest - this type of pictures without the notes are a bit dull.











air flow




air flow





Cooling Pad
Best cooling performance









best notebook cooler pad







Related topics:

coleman backpack cooler

cooler master laptop cooler

thermoelectric peltier cooler

travel ice chest

swamp coolers for cars

cooler master notepal widescreen notebook cooler

water cooler for xbox 360

ice cooler chest

swamp cooler vest




- 16:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMD STOCK COOLER

Linkovi